Are You Considering Getting Braces? Get Your Complimentary Smile Assessment Here!

At Hardie Orthodontics, we realize you have a choice when it comes to deciding on who your orthodontist is going to be. We hope it is readily apparent that we are committed to being the very best by truly incorporating the latest technologies with strong customer service. We can confidently assure you that we do everything we can to make sure that your expectations are exceeded and that each patient has an exceptional experience at our practice with amazing results.

http://sandiegoortho.com (760)-746-3450


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 379 - 397 of 397

GB

"This is an amazing facility I've always loved coming here when I get my teeth done with my braces and when doing my braces it can be a pain but all the smiling staff always gives me comfort."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2013

LC

"Love this place"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2013

OC

"Have two girls ages 14 and 16 getting ortho done. They are very happy with Dr Hardie and also with the staff, special thanks to Lisa for her great service."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2013

ZS

"Everybody is nice all the time. Dr. Hardie is a cool guy."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2013

AR

"I love this place"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2013

LP

"Both of my sons have been orthodontic patients of Dr Hardie since 2009. They have always been treated kindly and my sons feel comfortable when they are seen. The staff here is wonderful, friendly and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2013

MW

"All 3 members of my family have had braces by Dr.Hardie. Great job, very professional!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2013

TB

"I am always happy to come because I always feel welcome. And I am always happy after visiting. And I would like to say thank you for putting up with me. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2013

LC

"I'm always welcomed right in. It's such an easy sign in and the time is right on time. I love my dentist, Dr. Workman!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2013

GC

"Very happy with our progress, so far. Staff always very professional and super nice!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2013

GB

"This facility is jam packed wi friendly doctors nice nurses and state of the art equipment and makes you have a state of the art smile I would recommend this to anyone in need of orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2013

SW

"I have amazing teeth because of you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2013

LW

"My experience coming here is great because every time I come its always different, and I always have something to look forward to making my teeth as good as they can be! Also I love how the room is always decorated for each season or holiday..... Everyone here is soooooo kind and you always get to meet everyone when you come I love how they always have those jar games where you guess how many objects are in it,"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2013

CL

"My three kids have their ortho with Dr. Hardie. The work has been outstanding!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2013

EF

"I came here expecting a long prep for braces but I found out that I was getting them right then so I was kind of stressed on how it was going to hurt but then my to dentists prepped, braced, and wired so quickly and I didn't feel or taste anything bad or hurt, so I want to thank you guys so much for what u do and how you make my teeth white glittering pearls.

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!
-Evan France"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2013

B

"Definatly willing to refer, these guys are the best in teens orthodontics. Always willing to checku-p and provide suggestions, they are top-notch. Skills are very good and it is demonstrated. The always talk to you during the procdeure and make sure you are ok and not feeling pain. The treat you with respect and always show you what they have done, why they did and how it will help in the future after every appointment. I knew about them through a referral, so i knew they must be good. They are."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2013

R

"All three of my kids went here and the folks here are great. Dr. Hardie is friendly and takes the time to explain everything. His staff will work with you and your insurance company and they work with you on a payment plan."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2013

R

"All three of my kids went here and the folks here are great. Dr. Hardie is friendly and takes the time to explain everything. His staff will work with you and your insurance company and they work with you on a payment plan."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2013

VS

"Great times here."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2013
Reviews 379 - 397 of 397

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com