Hardie Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (760) 248-4314
  • 910 E. Grand Ave., Suite E, Escondido, CA 92025
  • 16776 Bernardo Center Drive, Suite 103, San Diego, CA 92128

Are You Considering Getting Braces? Get Your Complimentary Smile Assessment Here!

At Hardie Orthodontics, we realize you have a choice when it comes to deciding on who your orthodontist is going to be. We hope it is readily apparent that we are committed to being the very best by truly incorporating the latest technologies with strong customer service. We can confidently assure you that we do everything we can to make sure that your expectations are exceeded and that each patient has an exceptional experience at our practice with amazing results.

http://sandiegoortho.com (760)-746-3450


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 379 - 403 of 403

"Extremely extremely good orthodontist. Very service oriented. Friendly staff. They always go above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied. Couldn't recommend more highly."

Review Verified on 2/26/2014
"Love Hardie!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2014
"It was great and dry"

Review Verified on 9/4/2013
"Very professional attention provided with much patience and expertise."

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"Excellent service overall."

Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"Love the office everyone is so nice and friendly 10 outta 10 stars"

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"This is an amazing facility I've always loved coming here when I get my teeth done with my braces and when doing my braces it can be a pain but all the smiling staff always gives me comfort."

Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"Love this place"

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"Have two girls ages 14 and 16 getting ortho done. They are very happy with Dr Hardie and also with the staff, special thanks to Lisa for her great service."

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
"Everybody is nice all the time. Dr. Hardie is a cool guy."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"I love this place"

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"Both of my sons have been orthodontic patients of Dr Hardie since 2009. They have always been treated kindly and my sons feel comfortable when they are seen. The staff here is wonderful, friendly and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone."

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"All 3 members of my family have had braces by Dr.Hardie. Great job, very professional!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
"I am always happy to come because I always feel welcome. And I am always happy after visiting. And I would like to say thank you for putting up with me. :-)"

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"I'm always welcomed right in. It's such an easy sign in and the time is right on time. I love my dentist, Dr. Workman!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"Very happy with our progress, so far. Staff always very professional and super nice!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2013
"This facility is jam packed wi friendly doctors nice nurses and state of the art equipment and makes you have a state of the art smile I would recommend this to anyone in need of orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 2/19/2013
"I have amazing teeth because of you guys!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
"My experience coming here is great because every time I come its always different, and I always have something to look forward to making my teeth as good as they can be! Also I love how the room is always decorated for each season or holiday..... Everyone here is soooooo kind and you always get to meet everyone when you come I love how they always have those jar games where you guess how many objects are in it,"

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
"My three kids have their ortho with Dr. Hardie. The work has been outstanding!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
"I came here expecting a long prep for braces but I found out that I was getting them right then so I was kind of stressed on how it was going to hurt but then my to dentists prepped, braced, and wired so quickly and I didn't feel or taste anything bad or hurt, so I want to thank you guys so much for what u do and how you make my teeth white glittering pearls. THANK YOU!!!!!!!! -Evan France"

Review Verified on 2/11/2013
"Definatly willing to refer, these guys are the best in teens orthodontics. Always willing to checku-p and provide suggestions, they are top-notch. Skills are very good and it is demonstrated. The always talk to you during the procdeure and make sure you are ok and not feeling pain. The treat you with respect and always show you what they have done, why they did and how it will help in the future after every appointment. I knew about them through a referral, so i knew they must be good. They are."

Review Verified on 2/7/2013
"All three of my kids went here and the folks here are great. Dr. Hardie is friendly and takes the time to explain everything. His staff will work with you and your insurance company and they work with you on a payment plan."

Review Verified on 2/7/2013
"All three of my kids went here and the folks here are great. Dr. Hardie is friendly and takes the time to explain everything. His staff will work with you and your insurance company and they work with you on a payment plan."

Review Verified on 2/7/2013
"Great times here."

Review Verified on 1/22/2013
Reviews 379 - 403 of 403

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com