Hardie Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (760) 248-4314
  • 910 E. Grand Ave., Suite E, Escondido, CA 92025
  • 16776 Bernardo Center Drive, Suite 103, San Diego, CA 92128

Are You Considering Getting Braces? Get Your Complimentary Smile Assessment Here!

At Hardie Orthodontics, we realize you have a choice when it comes to deciding on who your orthodontist is going to be. We hope it is readily apparent that we are committed to being the very best by truly incorporating the latest technologies with strong customer service. We can confidently assure you that we do everything we can to make sure that your expectations are exceeded and that each patient has an exceptional experience at our practice with amazing results.

http://sandiegoortho.com (760)-746-3450


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 403

Facebook Verified
"They were super nice and caring throughout my whole braces experience!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"I have been going to Hardie Orthodontists for phase one the two braces. I can almost have them off now and my teeth are straight and look great. All of the staff there are very friendly and nice. I would recommend them to anyone who needs braces."

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Hardie was friendly and easy to talk to. So far so good."

Review Verified on 2/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff! Everyone was well trained, appointments were quick, and they were all so sweet when I got my braces off!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Such friendly staff. Loved the service."

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office is always so clean, the gals are friendly, and they make the experience relaxing especially for our young teenage girls. Thank you for making their experience a positive one!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always very professional ❤ and caring ❤"

Review Verified on 12/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Hardie Orthodontics did am amazing job, my teeth are prefectly straight now and I love my smile. Before braces I used to never show my teeth but now I'm smiling wider than I have in years. They were very careful with the braces and other equipment, I was always comfortable there as they worked on my teeth. Getting my braces of was very easy and my teeth are amazing."

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Appointments begin promptly; office staff is on the ball and very nice; Dr Hardie has a great rapport with my daughter."

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love this office. Everyone is so sweet and they did a FABULOUS job on my teeth. THANK YOU!!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"I thought you guys did great I am so impressed on my results there were a couple of times that the girl how was working on me was a little rough but I lived. Thank you so much my teeth are super straight."

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"AWESOME team!! I am so glad that we found Dr. Hardie and his team. You are treated like family and they take great care of you. They work with you on payments, appointments and emergencies. They are always there for you...day or night...holiday or not...24/7! The treatment was very quick. They are a very experienced team! I can't say enough good about them. Why go anywhere else...Dr. Hardie and his team are the BEST!! We are going to miss all of you! Thank you again for taking such great care of our family, we really appreciate it! We will come by and visit!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent work and environment:) Definitely the best orthodontics ⭐️️⭐️️⭐️️⭐️️⭐️️"

Review Verified on 11/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"very professional"

Review Verified on 11/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very kind staff I love that they talk to you like if you been visiting their office for a while they become you're friend :)"

Review Verified on 10/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Hardy is so good with Children. My son has only been twice but always talks about him. It's nice to see a Dentist or Orthodontist take the time to actually interact with their patient."

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I love this place! Great people with extensive knowledge and fantastic personalities to boot. Would recommend them to anyone in need."

Review Verified on 9/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"We first sought out a local orthodontics' office after we had been told by our family dentist that our daughter would need braces. Our family dentist's in house orthodontist recommended a very expensive treatment that would take years. This was odd since our daughter had very straight teeth but had been complaining that her teeth were moving. I turned to the local facebook page for Ramona and asked for referrals. Hands down, 99% of those who responded recommended this office. After a consultation, it was determined that all that was needed for treatment was a retainer. The cost for this treatment was less than 25% of the expensive, unnecessary treatment that had been previously recommended by the other dental office. Dr. Hardy and his staff treated our daughter during the next year with success. That was about 5 years ago and her teeth to this day are perfect! Honest and professional is how I would describe this office and their staff."

Review Verified on 9/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Super nice and they all did a very good job"

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Knowledgeable and caring staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service"

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing people, and amazing service. 10/10."

Review Verified on 8/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Hardie is very professional but personal and friendly at the same time. If we had a conflict with a scheduled appointment we could always reschedule, and with my daughter on the varsity team that happened a lot! The work they did was very nice, my daughter is very happy with how it turned out."

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"The Doctor's and Staff at Hardie Orthodontics are friendly and professional. They listen to your concerns and always made my orthodontic visits as easy as possible. A big deal to me is they valued my time by seating me for my appointments on time! My experience was very positive and I have referred many family and friends who have had the same experience. Just look at my beautiful smile is a true testament of their expertise. I am confident that you will love them as much as I do."

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had the best experience! Everyone was always so friendly and professional. I appreciated that the staff was very considerate when it came to my fears and sensitivities. Thank you all so much for my beautiful smile!!!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Exelent and knowledgeable staff:)"

Review Verified on 7/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love my new smile and all of you as well! Thank you for being so caring and professional. You can bet I will continue to refer your office."

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Quick and easy!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"fantastic service! i love the friendly staff ;)"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Hardie Orthodontics has treated three of our children. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We are very happy with the beautiful smiles Hardie Orthodontics has given our kids!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"During the time Ifrom day 1 of my braces. The entire staff has treated me with with the up most respect. From day one they became my second family. I never knew loving metal in ones mouth would be an enjoyablei day to day.event. The end results beyond my expectations with a smile I dreamed of. It''s now a reality of always wearing a smile. Never hiding my teeth. The receptions and,hygienist make you feel better for just coming in. My Ortho-docs, kindness willingness to put forth their knowledgeable skills, never trying. EXCEPTIONAL, staff I will miss seeing once a month. Thank you is not enough for what all of you have done me."

Review Verified on 4/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"My experience here was beyond amazing! Everyone is so friendly. The doctors are very good at explaining all of the procedures and did a great job helping me make the right decisions."

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"I got great results! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love love love this office and our experience! Staff is ALWAYS friendly and are so helpful. They call when you forget to schedule appointment, try their best to accommodate your schedule, and are always willing to answer any questions. My daughter has a beautiful smile that we owe all to Dr Hardy and his team!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly with great personal service!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Dr. Hardie did my son's first phase but when it was time for his second phase our insurance had changed so we ended up with another Orthodonist. HUGE REGRET!! When it came time for my daughter, Dr. Hardie's Team did both of her phases!! What a difference a great Team makes!! Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Just completed braces on my 3rd child with Dr Hardy. The staff has always been kind, professional, and efficient. They are budget friendly and I recommend to others often."

Review Verified on 3/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing"

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing"

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love the fact that I fully trust this office enough to drop my child off then return when done as well as just sending my older one on his own. Allows the older kids to learn and take responsibility."

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"You did great! I love my teeth!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, caring & dedicated staff! I've never had a problem and have seen them all go the "extra mile". Jill, the office manager even came in on a Saturday to provide my son with a mouth guard when he was told by a team mate he would need one to compete in his soccer game that day. They have always been forthright and encouraging. My son doesn't brush his teeth very well and they have fun & motivational games to inspire better oral care. I was never asked for money upfront but was provided a payment plan. So glad that I chose to take my son to Hardie orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/15/2016
"My youngest now needs braces and we decided not to go back to the orthodontist we used previously because his bedside manner was less than stellar. Once my son met Dr. Hardy he was instantly at ease and is now excited to start orthodontic treatment. It did help a lot when he saw a gaming system in the wait area. Our initial consultation was with Ashley, she was super friendly and extremely knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 1/4/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 403

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com