Are You Considering Getting Braces? Get Your Complimentary Smile Assessment Here!

At Hardie Orthodontics, we realize you have a choice when it comes to deciding on who your orthodontist is going to be. We hope it is readily apparent that we are committed to being the very best by truly incorporating the latest technologies with strong customer service. We can confidently assure you that we do everything we can to make sure that your expectations are exceeded and that each patient has an exceptional experience at our practice with amazing results.

http://sandiegoortho.com (760)-746-3450


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 397

"Both of my boys have been treated by Hardie Orthodontist and the entire staff is amazing. They are kind, generous, and truly care about their patients. I am very glad we were referred to their office!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was great and I'm very pleased"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"I'm so happy with all the staff, how caring, friendly and welcoming they are. They are so helpful with our needs to not only ensure my daughter has a beautiful smile but to make her feel comfortable every step of the way"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"I was very pleased with the service and care that I got!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are awesome!!! Very helpful and always pleasant!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"Great customer service, friendly and caring atmosphere, and my teeth look great! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2015
"I had a great experience with all of you, and in the end it was worth it. I am very grateful for the amazing work your team did on my amazing smile."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"I love my new teeth!! I never would have thought they would come out so good! The service was great and everyone was super nice and friendly! I totally recommend Hardie Orthodontics:)"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2015
"I have heard so many people talk about what an amazing job you guys do. It is so TRUE, because my teeth were not the best but thanks to you guys I have a beautiful smile that I am blessed with because of the amazing work you guys have put in. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2015
"They did amazing! My teeth look so good and so straight and I never really had any pain during the whole braces process. I would definitely recommend Hardie Orthodontics to other people who need braces. Thanks so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"After five years of coming to Dr. Hardie our Jr. High kid has a beautiful smile of which she is quite proud. We have always appreciated the late afternoon appointments that allowed our daughter to not miss school and still make practice. Thank you Dr. Hardie, front office staff, and all the orthodontic techs for your pleasant service and fun banter while letting us watch you create a masterpiece. We are all quite pleased with her new smile. :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2015
"We have been blessed to have Dr. Hardie help all three of our boys and my husband as well with all of our orthodontic needs. We have been in his care for the past 11 years and we recommend him and his office to everyone we know that has needed orthodontics. The girls in the office are incredible as well and we have really loved the care they have given us. Thank you all so much for the beautiful smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"It has been some time ago when my son Brandon received his braces. However, I still can recollect how friendly Dr Hardie and his staff were. The staff was well aware of our time constraints and Brandon would be called in quickly and they were working on him right after he sat in the chair. The staff was also very knowledgeable on the insurance side and that was a real relief for us.
Thank you,
Doris Fitzpatrick"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Hardie orthodontics is amazing. Getting braces on and off was quick and comfortable. The staff are all very nice and friendly. I will miss coming here to see them. :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"I think my daughter has been going to Hardie Ortho for close to four years. They were so patient when we were first referred and wasn't quite ready for braces but kept track of her progress with complimentary visits. She has had her braces on now for almost three years and we are in home stretch! I have been impressed from day bome with this practice, the staff, and both Dr. H's! The fees and payment plan were explained to me clearly. I've heard stories of friends that have had unexpected and surprise expenses in regards to their orthodontic treatments but I feel that this practice is more than transparent and professional in this aspect. I've always felt my daughter is getting best care possible and always treated with kindness and respect as a patient. I recommend this practice to anyone inquiring about orthodontic treatment. Keep
Up the good work!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"Very good first impression!"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"Dr. Hardie's office is very professional and efficient; procedures are explained well, the office runs on time, and everyone seems very concerned with the care of the patients. We are getting ready to begin "phase 2" of my son's orthodontic program and are looking forward to a beautiful result!"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Professional, courteous, accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"Myself as an adult and my two teenage daughters all were patients of Hardie Orthodontics. We all received excellent service by the Doctors as well as all of the assistants. They are always nice, sincere, professional and gentle. All of us are very happy with our smiles."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"My experience at Hardie Orthodontics was awesome, this was my second set of braces and they really listened to what I was wanting and I am no easy patient. I like things to look perfect and both orthodontists are perfectionists. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"The waiting room and treatment area are always immaculate, welcoming, seasonally decorated, and relaxing. The treatment options are state of the art and professionally delivered. The staff is very professional, informative, kind and pleasant, and reassuring. The practice is 100% patient centered. I'm very grateful I found this practice for my procedure."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"Ashley was an absolute ray of sunshine during our consultation. We enjoyed Dr. Hardie's knowledge and his sense of humor and the way everyone was so warm and friendly at this office."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was very pleased with my braces experience! Everyone here is extremely nice and they are always supporting you. I'm glad that this is my orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've been going to the Escondido office for about 7 years??? Wow!! The workers at Hardie Orthodontics are always really friendly and super nice! I just got my braces off and they were very accommodating and were genuinely excited for me! ( @ Paula and Dr. Hardie!!!) thanks"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always professional and a pleasure. I wish all businesses were run like yours!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Being that this will be my home away from home for the next two years with 2 children in braces, we are always pleased with Dr. Hardie and his staff. Everyone is inviting and has a sense of humor which I find important when dealing with children. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2015
"My teeth look fabulous and my friends and family love them! Thank you for the beautiful teeth and the great experience, the people at Hardie Orthodonics are the nicest and best there is."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"My experience with braces was great. Hardie-Orthodontics did an amazing job. I recommend them to everyone needing braces."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015
"I have had an amazing three years with them! Thank you for my beautiful teeth:)"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very kind and knowledgeable. Both of my boys have received excellent care!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Smile looks beautiful! Thanks Hardie & Hardy and your wonderful staff! Would recommend for fast efficient and knowledgeable orthodontists!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"Although the process proved longer than anticipated, the outcome was well worth the wait! I was very pleased with the outcome. Dr. Hardie and his staff (from the receptionists to the dental assistants) were all extremely professional and intent on producing the best possible results. Goals and procedures were fully explained. Dr. Hardie took into consideration my concerns and personal timeline, incorporating those into his dental plan for me.
Dr. Hardie and his staff inspired confidence within me regarding their technical skills, in addition to providing a welcoming and humorous atmosphere that fostered relaxation during procedures. I appreciated the thorough care I received at Hardie Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Excellent service and kind people!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"My Teeth look very good THANK YOU!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"My daughter is extremely happy with her braces. She was a little nervous to have them put on. She is a little sore but she really likes them. Yesterday's appt was great. Looking forward to the journey to straighten her teeth."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Extremely happy with the results."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was always a pleasure to go to Hardie Orthodontics and my daughter's mouth transformation is REMARKABLE! She had a terrible overbite and now she has a beautiful smile! If you're looking for quality care and friendly professionalism, Hardie Orthodontics is your place."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"Comfortable, efficient, and professional. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2015
"Cannot say enough good things about Hardie Orthodontics. I highly recommend them. They go above and beyond and have the latest technology. They are always on time, I never have to wait. Their staff is always friendly, professional and knowledgable. They really care. I have the Invisalign braces and love them. I have never had braces and am looking forward to doing something great for myself that will last the rest of my life."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great team of professionals. No extra cost ! With the extra time it took to make my teeth perfect. Thanks everyone. Think of you everyday. When I look in the mirror and see my great teeth and smile !
Brooke Fantelli"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Olivia had a great visit, was a little uneasy at first but everyone was great, thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Both of my kids had braces here and their smiles are remarkable! Professional and compassionate staff. I highly recommend Hardie Orthodontics for braces!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 397

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com