Hardie Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (760) 248-4314
  • 910 E. Grand Ave., Suite E, Escondido, CA 92025
  • 16776 Bernardo Center Drive, Suite 103, San Diego, CA 92128

Are You Considering Getting Braces? Get Your Complimentary Smile Assessment Here!

At Hardie Orthodontics, we realize you have a choice when it comes to deciding on who your orthodontist is going to be. We hope it is readily apparent that we are committed to being the very best by truly incorporating the latest technologies with strong customer service. We can confidently assure you that we do everything we can to make sure that your expectations are exceeded and that each patient has an exceptional experience at our practice with amazing results.

http://sandiegoortho.com (760)-746-3450


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 403

Facebook Verified
"My daughter Olivia had a great visit, was a little uneasy at first but everyone was great, thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Both of my kids had braces here and their smiles are remarkable! Professional and compassionate staff. I highly recommend Hardie Orthodontics for braces!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was very pleased with the attentive and caring staff."

Review Verified on 2/28/2015
"Hardie orthodontics in Rancho Bernardo has great service and super friendly people! My orthodontist was Dr. Hardie. My teeth were perfect at the end of my treatment and they were super helpful in getting my braces off as soon as possible. Wonderful place to entrust your future smile into :)"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Going in before I got my braces I was pretty bummed when my mom told me I had my first orthodontist appointment, but after I went in I saw that it wasn't that bad. Everyone in there was really nice and cared about everyone that came in. I love how my teeth turned out. Thanks for everyone who helped along the way."

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Hardie Orthodontics is friendly and welcoming to my kids every time they come in."

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"BEST PRICING POLICIES I HAVE HEARD OF FOR BRACES....and the NICEST overall set of people I have met. Very nice service from start to finish! Everyone is always cheerful & pleasant to everyone. I have watched them with the kids and they get a nice interaction going with everyone."

Review Verified on 10/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"It was great!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is amazing. Both of my boys are receiving the best care, and I'm very glad we found Dr Hardies office."

Review Verified on 9/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"After having braces twice, and now into adulthood, I decided several years ago it was time for tune-up on my retainer. Dr. Hardie fitted me for 2 new retainers since then and my teeth are remaining in proper position. Now my oldest daughter is also a patient, and has already had one set of braces on and then off and various retainers and such. She is currently undergoing phase II. My middle son, is being evaluated next month for spacing and his teeth situation. My family has always been treated with care and with their best interest in mind. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Hardie to all my friends and family members. We've had several bands pop off, wires bend, and teeth move with 3 busy and active children, and Dr. Hardie and his team have always been there willingly and efficiently to resolve any issues we have ever had and work us into the schedule when needed. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children have gotten braces in the last year at Hardie Orthodontics. They really make it easy. The staff is super 'tween' friendly. The payment plans make it possible. I'll review again once the braces are off and I can brag about what beautiful smiles my kids have!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children are currently wearing braces and it has been such a pleasurable experience with Dr. Hardie and his staff. From the first time we walked in for our consultation the group has been great in explaining the work that will be done and what the financial responsibility will be. We have been so pleased with the entire experience and would highly recommend Dr Hardie and his staff for the best place to obtain Orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"As a 52 yr old I had never had braces, needed them to get veneers. Everyone I have met there is so friendly and pleasant. They explain everything and with as much detail as you want. Both Dr Hardie's are always so cheerful & pleasant."

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son, Cole, went through the whole braces process with Dr. Hardie and it was a wonderful experience from the front desk, to the dental assistants, to the doctors. His teeth look beautiful!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter, whom is usually very nervous about any doctor or dental appointment, looks forward to her orthodontist appointments each time. She even asks when her next one is and is thinking about what color bands she wants. It's so helpful that she feels that comfortable each time. I believe if it wasn't for the great staff, she wouldn't be as comfortable as she is. As mom, I've also had a great experience. I appreciate the excellent communication between the staff, myself, and my daughter."

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Although braces were not a complete joy to have on, the Hardie Orthodontic staff made me excited to come to my appointments. The staff always seemed genuinely interested in my activities and topics. It may sound odd, but I feel as though they're like family. Maybe not the kind of family I see often, but the type that I see every thanksgiving. I truly enjoy the people at Hardie Orthodontics and all the people that they have added on my journey through braces. This place is grade A, man!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everybody is very nice there and if your nervous about something or if something is harder for you they help you in any way they can and they also explain things very well for you so you are not as nervous."

Review Verified on 8/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"It took a really long time for my teeth to move into the right position but in the end my teeth look and feel AMAZING!! Sometimes it hurt but it was good."

Review Verified on 7/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"To be honest, I didn't want braces and for awhile I hated them. But regardless of that, Hardie Orthodontics provided top notch service. From beginning to end the entire team had my best interest at heart, and their friendliness really made it a pleasure to be there. If you or someone you know needs braces, this would be the place to get them."

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy with the results I received from treatment at Hardie Orthodontics. I visited several ortho offices before making a decision and I just felt completely comfortable with the doctors and staff at Hardie Orthodontics. They fully explained all my options and gave reasonable prices on each option. Throughout my treatment they were very accommodating and would always fit me in when it was convenient for me. Hardie Orthodontics is just overall great. I would highly recommend their orthodontic services to anyone that asks. So so happy with my new smile!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Service was great. Was very friendly"

Review Verified on 6/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Hardie and his wonderful staff. You're not a number. You're family. Your child's best interest is important to them and they walk you through so that you understand the procedure and answer any questions you may have. Thank you for such a fabulous experience!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love this office!!! Everyone, from the front office girls to the back office staff to the doctor, are AMAZING!!!! My daughter can be a little "sensitive" sometimes, but they deal with her so calmly and patiently!!! It's easy to schedule and it's a smooth appointment from the moment we walk in to the time we check out!! Thank you everyone at Hardie Orthodontics in Escondido!!!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Extremely happy with my new smile! Thank you Dr. Workman & staff you were wonderful to me."

Review Verified on 3/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"They are super sweet and nice! They treat you like family!! I recommend them if you're not sure! My teeth look great! I have no scaring the process was easily and fast!!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"I've had two of my kids receive orthodontic treatment by doctor Hardie and the service had been excellent."

Review Verified on 3/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"We Had A Great Experience At Hardie Orthodontics! No Excessive Fluff Just Great Care, Easy Service And Great Smiles!!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience!!!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr and Staff are wonderful!! Very friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love this place n staff are all amazing people"

Review Verified on 2/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"35 years here and still Rocks!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love Hardie Orthodontics~ Great place!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hardie is Great and the Staff very friendly. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"You are wonderful!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"This facility is and amazing place and it is full of brightens,lies that make your smile even better"

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for the many years of great orthodontic care! I started here when I was in second grade and now at 23 I couldn't be any happier with my smile,"

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Shannon's smile is incredible thanks to Dr Hardie and his wonderful team!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr Hardie and staff are very nice and helpful......our whole family goes here. We love them!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have been coming to Dr. Hardie for about 10 years for our 3 children and we are now on the homestretch! It has been a very pleasant experience for the whole family. Dr. Hardie is such a nice doctor and does amazing work!! And, the front office staff are all so friendly, professional and so accommodating in scheduling appointments. Thank you all so much!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love you guys!! You are all so accommodating to our busy schedules and we love how flexible you are. Thank you for making my smile beautiful and for putting up with me for eight years. :)"

Review Verified on 2/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"I think that Hardie and Workman Orthodontics is a pleasant facility and has cheerful staff. This lovely dental care center is fully equipped to give braces, invisalign, and retainers. This place always has me happy when I come in to get my braces tightened or get an orthodontic check up. This is a great facility to come and be at."

Review Verified on 2/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hardie and his staff are always so helpful, happy and fast."

Review Verified on 2/18/2013
Reviews 127 - 168 of 403

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com