Are You Considering Getting Braces? Get Your Complimentary Smile Assessment Here!

At Hardie Orthodontics, we realize you have a choice when it comes to deciding on who your orthodontist is going to be. We hope it is readily apparent that we are committed to being the very best by truly incorporating the latest technologies with strong customer service. We can confidently assure you that we do everything we can to make sure that your expectations are exceeded and that each patient has an exceptional experience at our practice with amazing results.

http://sandiegoortho.com (760)-746-3450


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 397

AR

"This place gave me good braces and now my teeth are straight."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2018

HC

"Hardie Ortho are the BEST!! They really take the time for each and every patient. I truly recommend Hardie Ortho. To everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2018

KB

"Love everyone at Hardie Ramona! They always made us feel so welcome, like part of the family. We were happy to see either doctor as both are kind and even funny too! My daughter's teeth are so beautiful and we are extremely happy with the result. Would definitely recommend them for your kiddos smile :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2018

LV

"Dr Hardie and his staff are amazing! Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. They are always on time and super efficient. My daughter was a very difficult orthodontic case and Dr Hardie and Dr. Dan used the very latest in orthodontic treatment techniques/devices to treat her condition. She ended up needing orthognathic surgery due to a rare jaw condition and everyone was very knowledgeable on pre and post operative orthodontic care. I can't recommend Dr. Hardie and his staff enough."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2018

EP

"My visit today was great. The entire staff is very friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018

NA

"They’re quick! I remember my first consultation with them and I didn’t even stay in the waiting room! Someone named Natalia was very helpful and so are the rest of the staff. I would definitely go there again :)."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018

JR

"Dr Hardy(s) are wonderful and talented!
All the staff are so pleasant, welcoming, and accomadating!
My experience is great and easy!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018

LB

"Two kids have gone to Dr. Hardie and Dr Hardy. They all feel comfortable with the Doctor's and enjoy the atmosphere. Customer service is great and so is the communication between the staff and to the clients. I appreciate both Doctors very much, as well as the front desk and dental assistant."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017

MB

"I had the best experience with Hardie Orthodontics. Everyone answered my questions in the kindest way."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017

?

"I have had the greatest experience with the people of Hardie Orthodontics. Everyone answered all my questions about my braces and were so supportive."

OP

"Staff is really nice and friendly.
So far, I’m very happy with the results that have been achieved wearing braces.
I would highly recommend Hardie Orthodontist office to anyone!
Thank you everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2017

DK

"So pleased with Hardie Orthodontics. Both Dr's. and staff are amazing. Having been through braces myself and when considering them for my son, whose teeth are fairly straight, it was important to emember,it's not ALL about the beautiful smile, it is also about correcting the bite so your natural teeth will last you a lifetime. I highly recommend this team."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017

RB

"Great service, punctual, and love that text message reminders."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017

BS

"I got my braces off today and my teeth are beautiful! I am so grateful this office was recommended to me after a failed orthodontic treatment elsewhere. I had done two years of in Invisalign, and had been in braces another two years to correct issues Invisalign caused, with no end in sight to my treatment. I switched to a Hardie orthodontics and now after five months of treatment my teeth are corrected and beautiful! The staff is efficient, gentle, and amazing! I'm so grateful this office was recommended to me, and I would recommend them to you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017

CW

"Overall this was a great experience with Hardie Orthodontists. Even with little pains here and there because who can avoid that. The team always made me feel comfortable and knew exactly what they were doing."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017

HB

"These doctors are very nice and always ask how my day is going everytime I saw them! They did an amazing job and I love my new smile !"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017

FM

"Dr Hardie is an awesome Dr and always handles me with great care. Friendly staff and very professional. They are punctual on seeing me and always informative on my visits. I definitely recommend them if you are looking for an orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017

LS

"Fantastic Orthodontics office! Both Drs. Hardie & Hardy are experienced, detailed, keep you informed along the way. Awesome Staff!!! Very professional and Always makes us feel welcome! This is the THE place to go for orthodontics. I'm happy, my kids are happy. Very Highly Recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017

JM

"Their service on my teeth was great! I always feel welcomed and comfortable during my appointments. I highly recommend coming here for anything braces related."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017

TN

"Dr Hardie and the staff are very friendly and professional. I felt very welcomed and they listen to my concerns."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017

MF

"Great experience with dr. Hardy and Robin"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017

DB

"Great! Always nice and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017

AC

"From the appointment scheduling through treatment, we experienced great customer service and great communication. The staff and the physician were helpful, friendly, and kept us informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend this office to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017

AC

"From the appointment scheduling through treatment, we experienced great customer service, and great communication. The staff and the physician were helpful, friendly, and kept us informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend this office to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017

SM

"Awesome"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017

RR

"Suzanne has been amazing during the beginning stages of my son getting braces. She went above and beyond and shows how customers should be treated!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017

RB

"Always professional and timely!!! The staff is personable and educated and always smiling :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017

TJ

"They did so well on my teeth, i love my smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017

LJ

"Dr. Hardie is wonderful! I had horrible jaw pain due to my bite being ctooked and he has straightened my teeth and bite! I'm not quite done yet with my braces but I am very happy with their customer service and quality of care."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017

LS

"Dr. Hardie is the best!!! Every time I went in for my visit they greeted me with a smile which made me feel comfortable. They made each visit enjoyable. Little things are the ones that stand out and make a difference. I'll miss chatting with some of the staff. They are an awesome practice!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017

OB

"The staff at doctor Hardie's is great. They are professional and caring."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017

CC

"Ladies in the office are always polite and helpful and we are always in and out . Never had any problems with office personnel or with the doctors . I listen to Hidden Valley orthodontist and then listened to Doctor Hardie and what they had planned for Carson's process for his braces and felt more comfortable with what Doctor Hardie had to say and just felt more comfortable with what you had to offer. Thanks Dan Curry"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017

DT

"The front office staff are always gracious and efficient at Hardie Orthodontics...even after missing a previous appointment. Thanks for always greeting me with a smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017

HF

"Dr. Hardie is an amazing doctor. He is so kind and great with all three of my kids. {Did I mention that Dr. Hardie was also my doctor 22 years ago} I am truly thankful for him and his staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/4/2017

CM

"Love Dr. Hardie! He is thorough and even waited for us one day when traffic was awful and were late to an appointment."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2017

SJ

"It has been many years I am going to Dr. Hardie and have always been a pleasure to come in and leave on a timely manner. Reminder and appointments work well with school and my work schedule. Staff are always pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017

BW

"Super fun staff, always professional and made my experience of getting braces at 40 years old enjoyable and I always looked forward to seeing the Doctors and staff members."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2017

CW

"The office staff is always very friendly and helpful (Dr. Hardie too). My son just had his braces removed and his teeth look great. My daughter's teeth are coming along nicely. We are very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017

BS

"We love Hardie Orthodontist! They are gentle, kind, and in time. So thankful both of our kids are well taken care of!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017

ML

"I took both of my daughters to Hardie Ortho for braces and I'm so happy on how everything turned out."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017

CK

"Harris Orthodontics is doing a fantastic job on my kids teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017

RC

"Excellent as always"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 397

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com